Strange

Authors For My Life

Jane Austen could write my biography. Maybe then I could meet a modern version of Mr. Darcy.

Sophie Kinsella could also do. Or Cecelia Ahern. For their novels are sweet and charming.

Paulo Coelho could make me his Brida. I haven’t read that, but just the sound of it is enough.

Nicholas Sparks could turn my life into a melodramatic romance that would just melt any heart.

Anne Frank. Oh, Anne Frank. Honest and innocent. Rare and engaging. Beautiful and lovely.

This is in response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt Ghostwriter.

Standard

Got something in mind?

