Strange

Love Triangle

love-triangle-hearts

The woman asked them what they could do for her.

Almost as if he’s pleading, he starts, “Listen to me, I will stay with you even if you don’t need me, I’m just here, I’m always here.”

“You will see places you haven’t been to and hear stories you could only just imagine when you’re with me,” he said with confidence.

The last, without fear and using his soft, sweet voice said, “I could give you all you could wish for, any time of the day, any where in the world, as long as you say.”

The radio, television, and internet tried to win her. But the lady just shook her head, and starts to look for a man instead.

[Photo]

Standard

Got something in mind?

