Swift Saturdays

Beautiful Eyes | Swift Saturdays

My heart has never felt this way before

.

I am waiting for that moment when I’ll finally say that. My heart is still young when it comes to romantic love. I have never felt butterflies in my stomach the way you do. Nor did I go through so much pain I don’t feel like living any longer. Extreme emotions caused by a special someone haven’t happened to me yet. I may be looking forward to love but not to pain, though I know it’s inescapable.

There are more feelings in the world I don’t know of. Weird, beautiful, crazy emotions. All waiting to be felt. All wanting to be felt. And no matter how ugly some may be, as long as I don’t die because of them, I will just be here waiting, hoping(?) until they come.

Standard

Got something in mind?

