Sweet

Ignition

2.6.15 | 4.39PM

The hand I’m using to write this down will be cut off soon. Day after tomorrow, in particular. But I can still use a voice recognition software to save my thoughts virtually. Or, this I prefer, I can ask someone to write them down for me.

When you truly love something, you will always find a way for it. Remember that, bro.

J.

The paper on the sidewalk contained that note. He ignited a dying flame in my discouraged heart. Now I wanna do theater again.

Daily Post’s Everything Changes.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Ignition

  1. Pingback: From: Me; To: Myself. | The Hempstead Man

Got something in mind?

