Photography

#thestrangehertravels

Upon looking at my travel albums, I realized I wasn’t able to put the pictures much into use. And when my two crazy-silly-helpful friends listed down the places I’ve been to last year, they jokingly cursed at me for not blogging travel guides. They said it’s not too late to do so but I retorted that’s not really my thing. So instead of guides, I’m just gonna be publishing photo essays instead.

Now, don’t expect too much from the photos I’ll put out as I’m an amateur when it comes to photography (with some pictures grabbed from my friends), but I hope they could somehow translate the feelings and emotions I’ve felt during my travels, which are all good.

This photo essay project from my 2016 travels will be aptly called #thestrangehertravels and through the following weeks I’ll be uploading them, maybe every Friday. Though the photo essay will probably carry on in this blog for all my travels. And so is the hashtag. Wink

Standard

9 thoughts on “#thestrangehertravels

  1. Pingback: In and Out of Rizal | Bittersweet Sensations

  2. Pingback: Lion City & wild friends | Bittersweet Sensations

  3. Pingback: a Batangas escampism | Bittersweet Sensations

  4. Pingback: Mayon Volcano & other firsts | Bittersweet Sensations

  5. Pingback: What keeps me alive | Bittersweet Sensations

  6. Pingback: Hundred Islands & more | Bittersweet Sensations

  7. Pingback: raw beauty of Talisayen Cove | Bittersweet Sensations

  8. Pingback: peaks and friendship  | Bittersweet Sensations

  9. Pingback: my first solo travel | Bittersweet Sensations

Got something in mind?

