Photography

Hundred Islands & more

How does it feel going to a place out of a movie you love? Ecstatic. And more. That’s what I felt when I went to Alaminos, Pangasinan. A smile was plastered on my face all day especially when I saw familiar spots from the film Sana Dati by Jerrold Tarog. Although I frowned for about an hour out of dizziness from our helmet diving, that and the scary corals didn’t prevent me from being thrilled and overjoyed. My spirits came back after ziplining and I had all the energy needed to climb the view deck from one of the islands. We also headed to Bolinao and explored more, keeping the positive vibe and bringing the sunshine whereever we go.

 

This post is part of #thestrangehertravels photo essay project.

Standard

10 thoughts on “Hundred Islands & more

    • Traveling in our country is actually cheap. And there are more than 7000 beautiful islands to choose from. Turning your imagination into reality is very possible! Thanks ☼

      Like

Got something in mind?

